Meetings & Events

CFUW Fredericton

www.cfuwfredericton.com

CFUW-Fredericton Facebook

CFUW Fredericton Calendar of Events

2022

January

Monday, January 24                                       2:00 p.m.         “Share Your Stories

Thursday, January 27                                     1:30 p.m.         General Meeting

February

Tuesday, February 8                                      1:30 p.m.         Book Club

Wednesday, February 9                                 12:00               Luncheon (location undecided)

Tuesday, February 15                                    7:00 p.m.         Pay Equity webinar

Thursday, February 24                                   1:30                 General Meeting

March

Tuesday, March 8                                           1:30 p.m.         Book Club

Wednesday, March 9                                     12:00               Luncheon (location undecided)

Tuesday, March 15                                         7:00 p.m.         Women in Leadership webinar

Thursday, March 24                                       1:30 p.m.         General Meeting

April

Tuesday, April 12                                            1:30 p.m.         Book Club

Wednesday, April 13                                      12:00               Luncheon (location undecided)

Tuesday, April 19                                            7:00 p.m.         Systemic Racism webinar

Thursday, April 28                                          1:30 p.m.         General Meeting

May

Tuesday, May 10                                            1:30 p.m.         Book Club

Wednesday, May 11                                       12:00               Luncheon (location undecided)

Friday-Sunday, May 27-29                                                     Book Fair (Brookside Mall)

June

Thursday, June 2                                            6:00 p.m.         CFUW Fredericton AGM

Wednesday, June 8                                        12:00               Luncheon (location undecided)